Founded 1985

President: Alan Barnes

Honorary Members: Digby Fairweather, Derek Nash, Bobby Worth

Trustees of the Spike Robinson Scholarship

Charity No. 1053228

Committee Members:

Chair: Susan May-Robinson email  Email@              

Treasurer &  Secretary: Steve Underwood   Steve    email  Email@


Membership: Larry Newell-Smith  Larry-1

Publicity: Jerry Storer

Newsletter & Raffle: Sally Leone

Webmaster: Ian Crisp  Ian  email  Email@


Cramphorn Theatre, Fairfield Road, Chelmsford CM1 1JG    01245 606505



Email the Committee:

Emai link

C H E L M S F O R D   J A Z Z   C L U B

CJC Video of the Month
Return to Home Page


September’s coming soon.  The Chelmsford Theatres Box Office is now selling tickets for Sara Dowling and her Quartet on the 3rd. See you there!