Founded 1984

President: Alan Barnes

Honorary Members: Digby Fairweather, Derek Nash, Bobby Worth

Trustees of the Spike Robinson Scholarship

Charity No. 1053228


Chair & Musicians:
Susan May-Robinson Susan May Robinson email Email to

Secretary & Treasurer:
Steve Steve email Email to

Membership & Website:
Christine Adgo Christine Adgo   OR    Christine Adgo email Email Christine

Publicity: Jerry Storer

Newsletter & Raffle: Sally Leone

Without Portfolio: Larry Newall-Smith

General emails to the club Email the club

Venue & Box Office

Cramphorn Theatre, Fairfield Road, Chelmsford CM1 1JG 01245 606505